• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar applies AI to make browsing the web faster and more productive. Whenever you open Sidebar, you'll get an AI summary of the web page and can ask any question you like about the content of the page! Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.



Page history last edited by Pat Hensley 1 year, 2 months ago

Mount Rogers Appalachian Trail Club Steering Committee, Board Members, and Task Coordinators: 2022 


Steering Committee Coordinators (Elected every two years):

Trails Coordinator & Boundary: Doug Levin (2021-2023)

Outreach Coordinator: Heidi Dixon-White (2022-2024)

Natural Resources Coordinator: Carol Broderson (2021-2023)

Club Recreational Activities: Sharon Trumbley (2021-2023)

RPC Rep. Gerry Davis (2021-2023)

RPC Alternates: appointed by Board annually

Bill Hurlebaus
Terry Walker


Board Members (Elected every two years):

Treasurer: Gloria Surber (2022-2024)

Secretary: Edie Bobko (2022-2024) 

Director: Ron Bobko (2022-2024) 

Director: Janet Gibbons (2022-2024) 

Director: Robert Hagen (2022-2024) 

Director: George Kilgore (2020-2022)

Director: Anne Maio (2022-2024) 

Director: Beth Minnick (2021-2023)

Director: Isaac Peters (2021-2023)

Director: Marcia Pruner (2022-2024) 

Director: Jim Warden (2019-2021)

Director: Frank White (2022-2024) 


Other club task coordinators (appointed annually):

Membership: Sharon Trumbley

Timekeeper: Ron Bobko

Newsletter Editor: Edie Bobko

Website: Pat Hensley

Facebook: Mary Davis

Youth Coordinator: Mary Davis

Administrative Asst.: Anne Maio

AT Communities: 

Abingdon: Bunny Medeiros

Damascus: Robert Hageb


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.